top of page
  • Writer's pictureNatalia Vazquez

Must have beauty items!!

Updated: Jun 26, 2020


Personally I like shopping at Target & I believe these are the must-have items. Therefore, I wanted to share some of the information about the items I bought for better skincare & hair.



MINI GINGER + VITAMIN C SERUM


What is it for?

This product is only $4.99, it’s ingredients are meant to give you a nourishing skin and glow.


FREE OF Parabens, Synthetic Dyes, Synthetic Fragrance, and Mineral Oils.


HOW TO USE:  After cleansing apply serum shot on the face with a gentle tapping motion until absorbed. Follow with a moisturizer if wanted and used during the day and at night.


Why I use it?

I love this serum, I think it’s the best at less than $10 purchase. I had small pimples, not acne, and I saw how slowly they started to go away since using this product. I recommend this because of the natural ingredients and the glow!



HAIR FOOD AVOCADO AND ARGAN OIL SULFATE-FREE



What is it for?

This is only $2.99, it’s supposed to help hydrate your hair and make it healthier.


FREE OF Sulfate, Paraben, and Dye


HOW TO USE: After shampooing, put a small amount in your palm. Work mask through wet hair with fingers, leave it for 3-5 minutes, and then rinse.


Why I use it?

I had very damaged hair and this has definitely helped. I tried different masks but this one is the best so far. It makes my hair extremely smooth, it lasts a lot.




WINKY LUX MATCHA LIP SCRUB


What is it for?

This product is $16, it’s supposed to exfoliate your lips and recharge to moisturize. Blended with sugar, green tea extract, and natural vanilla.


FREE OF Cruelty, Paraben, Sulfate


HOW TO USE: Using fingertips, apply a dime-sized amount to lips in a circular motion. Step 2: Remove with a tissue or warm, damp cloth. Step 3: Finish by applying a lip balm, personally I use the Vaseline Lip therapy.


Why I use it?

I have really dry lips this really helped and it’s very long-lasting. I like how soft they become after using this product. Although it’s a little expensive I recommend especially anyone with dry lips.


VASELINE ROSY LIP THERAPY


What is it for?

This is only $1.79, it’s supposed to relieve chapped lips and dry with moisture to help them heal.


FREE OF Aluminum, Phthalate, Paraben, Fragrance.


HOW TO USE: Apply as needed to moisturize and soothe dry lips.


Why I use it?

I use this daily because my lips get very dry, but this helps to hydrate them. Best of all it gives a shiny and a pinkish color to my lips its like having lipstick on but helps keeps my lips moisturized.




TREE HUNT SHEA SUGAR SCRUB MOROCCAN ROSE


What is it for?

This product is only $6.59, it's supposed to be for your body to exfoliate and nourish your skin. Contains natural oils.


FREE OF Parabens, Formaldehyde Donors


HOW TO USE: Massage over wet skin in the bath or shower them rinse.


Why I use it?

It's a great product! I have used this and it leaves my skin super soft. I recommend to put it on after shaving your legs because it keeps them soft and it helps with the removal of little bumps.


NO MO-STACHE LIP WAX KIT

What is it for?

This product is $6.49, comes with 12 waxing strips! Its meant to get rid of upper lip hair. It comes with an aloe cream and instructions.


HOW TO USE: Run strip in your hands for 20 seconds to heat the wax. Pull strip apart comes with two and apply to skin. Hold skin taut and pull the opposite of hair growth. Apply aloe cream post-wax.


Why I use it?

It does work, I thought the packaging was very cute! Unfortunately, it only came with one aloe cream, but I went to their website and they have some more for free+shipping. I definitely recommend not pulling your wax too fast, it may hurt more than pulling it off slowly.

These are all, I hope you enjoyed!!

22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Lashes

bottom of page