top of page
  • Writer's pictureNatalia Vazquez

Lashes


I am in love with fake eyelashes, they just make me feel so much more confident.


Not too long ago, I came around a page called One Dollar Lash Club on Instagram.


I took a look on their page, I was surprised they have super affordable lashes.


I saw how pretty their lashes were and I had to try them.


I ordered the Robyn and the Kylie, I also learned if you subscribe to keep the type of lashes you want they come cheaper almost half price.


Robyn lashes were only $5 & the Kylie lashes were $7. That’s without the subscription too.


I became an ambassador, if you love these lashes and want to get them I recommend you try my code “Itsnataliaah” for some money off.


Robyn lashes on



These lashes were more natural & I liked that it really made my eyeshadow pop.


Kylie Lashes on



These lashes were really pretty, I love how long they were and made my simple eyeshadow look glamorous. Definitely subscribe to Kylie.


Overall, I love that these lashes were so easy to put on.


How do I put on lashes?

1. I trim them first make sure it fits right.


2. I put glue on the lash line on each, and let them get tacky. I use the duo lash glue it makes it last on longer.


3. I place them on top of my lash line, I use my fingers because it's a lot easier & done.


Leave any comments below or questions on these lashes.

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page